Chairperson – Michael Stump- 484-256-1673
Vice-Chairperson  – David Krott – 610-301-8968
Member – Keith Blankenbiller – 484-256-5182


Business Manager and Township Secretary – Treasurer – Jan Moore – 610-929-5324
Assistant Secretary – Treasurer – Katie Didrickson – 610-929-5324
Road Master – Michael D. Stump -484-256-1673
Tax Collector – Ruth Ann Moyer – 610-685-2838
Recreation Chairperson – Emily Engle

Solicitor – Kozloff Stoudt- 610-670-2552
Engineer – Michael Reinert, P.E., Technicon Enterprises – 610-286-1622

Zoning Enforcement – Technicon Enterprises – 610 286-1622
Code Enforcement – Technicon Enterprises – 610-286-1622

Sewage Enforcement – Technicon Enterprises – 610-286-1622
Building Inspections – Technicon Enterprises – 610-286-1622

Emergency Management – 
Emergency Management Director – Hunter Martin – 610-507-7984

Police – State Police-Non-Emergency – 610-378-4011
Police – State Police-Emergency – 911

The Board of Supervisors meets the first and third Wednesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the Municipal Building. The first Wednesday is a Workshop Meeting. At times Workshop meetings may be cancelled. Notices of cancellations or changes in meeting dates will be posted.

>> Click here to read or print the Township meeting minutes.


Chairperson – Zack Moore- 484-256-5136
Vice-Chairperson – Brian Weidner – 610-779-6904

Secretary – Marybeth Butchko – 484-709-6694
Member – Charlie Keller – 610-944-7455
Member – Diane Salks – 484-256-1542

The Planning Commission meets the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the Municipal Building. Planning Commission members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors. The Planning Commission is an advisory board to the Board of Supervisors


Chairperson – Michael Wolf – 610-779-0959
Vice-Chairperson – Shawn Dierolf – 610-929-5324
Secretary – Michelle Rodgers – 484-256-0145
Solicitor – Michael Gombar Jr – Masano Bradley – 610-372-7700

The Zoning Hearing Board meets when required to consider appeals from terms of the Township Zoning Ordinances. Zoning Hearing Board members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors.


The elected auditors serve for a term of six years. Vacancies are filled by the Board of Supervisors if the vacancy occurs between elections. The elected auditors meet the beginning of January of each year to reorganize and they determine the salary for any Supervisors who are employed by the Township. The Township appoints a professional CPA firm each year to conduct the audit for the Township.

crime_watchCRIME WATCH

Crime Watch will only meet when necessary or if one of the members calls a meeting